Day of work and play at the studio.

Posted: July 21, 2012 in JGroeling Personal Artwork, Sketchbook
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Okay, okay, I’m back.

After a summer start involving massive requirements of both personal and professional time. It looks like things are back on track, and I’ll be updating again (yay!)

So, you can tell that you have time to do things again, when a hangout at the studio ends up turning into a fun night of, ‘draw on pretty much everything’. From work tables….

Because listening to Led Zeppelin with friends makes me wanna draw ‘white boy’ rockstars.

and then to the ping pong paddles…

Because no work place is complete without some fun ways to blow off steam and enjoy.

Also, my favorite (and the first one that I had just started doodling, before being told I had to do the rest)

So these being the images from that I can show you, enjoy. And check back soon as I’ve got a lot still coming.

Comments
  1. zhrvla says:

    hah! great. i like it

Leave a Reply

