Karmic Driving 8 (JDGAF #20)

Posted: December 7, 2013 in JDGAF Comics
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

JDGAF_020_KarmicDriving8_reducedforweb

Karmic Driving:  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7,

Hey all, and happy start to the holiday season. Welcome to the city that is pronounced Juddgaff, but is really JDGAF.

Two bits of news for you would be, we’re late on the uploads of this and #21 coming up as soon as I upload it, due to holidays and getting sick over the holiday break. Back in good health and back to work now. So will keep em coming.
Second, and more pertaining to things. I’ve realized that JDGAF updates are eating up a lot of space on my page here, so I’ve decided that on this page I’ll only be updating the JDGAF section once a month. This will mean that I’ll be posting more of my drawing and other various artworks instead of the comic.
However, JDGAF comic’s page will still update weekly. For those wanting more, be sure to like JDGAF on Facebook, where I post up teasers on upcoming comics as well as will be posting up various thoughts and questions for others to help shape what happens in JDGAF.

Leave a Reply

