Gauntlet is something of a post-apocalyptic science fiction story that I have been working on for some time.  The first issue was one of my first forays into a full sized comic book, and although the story came across well, the artwork suffered, as I didnt plan my time for it well enough. For this, the second issue of the storyline, I planned my time much better, allowing for both traditional image making, full time for lettering and editing. All in all a much more successful venture, and a comic I am proud to call my own.

As such, I’m willing to share the full issue for multiple purposes. 1. showcasing what I can do, and 2. hopefully leading to more work in the comic field.

Will share the link to purchase the print volume shortly.

Gauntlet, issue 2.

Gauntlet_2_pg1

Gauntlet_2_pg2

Gauntlet_2_pg3

Gauntlet_I2_P4_5_final

Gauntlet_2_pg6

Gauntlet_2_pg7

Gauntlet_2_pg8

Gauntlet_2_pg9

Gauntlet_2_pg10

Gauntlet_2_pg11

Gauntlet_2_pg12

Gauntlet_2_pg13

Gauntlet_2_pg14

Gauntlet_2_pg15

Gauntlet_2_pg16

Comments
  1. Light years beyond my first encounter of Mr. Groeling’s works. BRAVO!!!!

Leave a Reply

